Welcome to Equal People Mencap   Click to listen highlighted text! Welcome to Equal People Mencap
gspeech_html   Click to listen highlighted text! gspeech_html

Our Team

“The Equal People mencap staff team – please contact the relevant person  if you have any questions, want information or have any suggestions, concerns or complaints.

Our complaints leaflet is attached for your information. Click here

An email to enquiries@equalpeoplemencap.org.uk will be seen by all managers.”

SENIOR STAFF CONTACT DETAILS

Nic Walsh  

Chief Executive

Tel 020  964 0544 Ext 207

Email nwalsh@equalpeoplemencap.org.uk

Yamou Bagla

Floating Support & CQC Registered Manager

Responsible for: Floating Support Services, CQC Registered Personal care support services

Tel 020 8964 0544 Ext 205

Email: yfayebagla@equalpeoplemencap.org.uk

Sonia Timlett

Network Hope Project Manager/Centre Manager

Tel 020 8964 0544 Ext 203

STimlett@equalpeoplemencap.org.uk

Sophia Ledgister  

Service Co-ordinator

Tel 020 8964 0544 Ext 201

Email sledgister@equalpeoplemencap.org.uk

Luysa Stewart-Marshall

Team Leader: Floating Support

Tel 020 8964 0544 Ext 209

Email: lstewart-marshall@equalpeoplemencap.org.uk

RESOURCE CENTRE STAFF

Ben Aiyenuro

Finance Manager

Tel 020 8964 0544 Ext 206

Email: BAiyenuro@equalpeoplemencap.org.uk

Dipesh Halai 

Finance/ IT Administrator

Tel 020 8964 0544 Ext 208

Email: dhalai@equalpeoplemencap.org.uk

Kabeh Harrison-Blenman

Network Hope/Centre Activities Worker

Tel 0208 964 0544 Ext 202

Email: kharrison-Blenman@equalpeoplemencap.org.uk

Ana Sanchez 

Network Hope Outreach Worker/Harrington Club Leader

Tel 0208 964 0544/ Ext 201

Email asanchez@equalpeoplemencap.org.uk

Dario Tene

Digital Inclusion Officer

Tel 02089640544

Email dtene@equalpeoplemencap.org.uk

Click to listen highlighted text!